Ecomference Rupost Einzelhandelswoche 2021

von 7. Oktober zu 8. Oktober 2021
Ecomference Rupost Einzelhandelswoche 2021

Die Ecomference Rupost Retail Week ist das größte internationale E-Commerce- und Retail-Forum, das vom 7. bis 8. Oktober 2021 im Skolkovo Technopark zum ersten Mal in Moskau stattfindet.


Im Jahr 2020 hat der russische und internationale E-Commerce-Markt den Weg durchlaufen, den jede andere Branche in mehreren Jahren durchlaufen hat. Wir sehen zum ersten Mal, wie wichtige Player nicht nur große Unternehmen, sondern auch Vertreter kleiner und mittelständischer Unternehmen sind und Hersteller aus russischen Regionen aktiv in internationale Märkte vordringen. Selbst wenn alle Beschränkungen aufgehoben werden, prognostizieren Analysten, dass eCom weiter wachsen wird und bis 2025 12% aller Einzelhandelsgüter online verkauft werden. Der rasante Wandel der Handelslandschaft erfordert eine ernsthafte Anpassung der logistischen und digitalen Infrastruktur sowie eine Neujustierung der staatlichen Fördermechanismen. Wie wird sich der Markt weiter verändern? Welche Dienste und Technologien werden von eCom-Playern nachgefragt? Wie lange wird die Kurier-Ära dauern?


Auf der Ecomference Rupost Retail Week finden Sie Reden von Führungskräften und Experten des russischen und ausländischen E-Commerce-Marktes, Treffen mit Aufsichtsbehörden und dem Top-Management führender Handels- und Logistikunternehmen, Präsentationen der besten Fälle, Ausstellungen erfolgreicher Technologie- und Logistiklösungen, und vieles mehr.


Die Organisatoren des Forums sind das Ministerium für Industrie und Handel der Russischen Föderation, der Russische Verband der Einzelhandelsmarktexperten und die Russische Post, der größte Integrator des russischen E-Commerce-Marktes.


https://ecomference.retailweek.ru/

Ecomference Rupost Retail week 2021

from October 7 to October 8, 2021
Ecomference Rupost Retail week 2021

Ecomference Rupost Retail Week is the largest international e-commerce and retail forum, which will be held for the first time in Moscow from 7 to 8 October 2021 at the Skolkovo Technopark site.


The forum will be attended by over 200 speakers and 6,000 participants: e-commerce experts and practitioners, representatives of federal and regional retail, marketplaces, leading industry business associations, suppliers of consumer products and business solutions, consulting companies, regulators in the consumer market and startup communities.


In 2020, the Russian and international e-commerce market has gone the way that any other industry goes through in several years. For the first time, we see how important players are not only large companies, but also representatives of small and medium-sized businesses, and makers from Russian regions are actively entering international markets. Even if all restrictions are lifted, analysts predict eCom will continue to grow, and by 2025, 12% of all retail goods will be sold online. The rapid change in the trade landscape requires a serious adaptation of the logistics and digital infrastructure and readjustment of state support mechanisms. How will the market continue to change? What services and technologies will be in demand by eCom players? How long will the courier era last?


At Ecomference Rupost Retail Week you will find speeches by leaders and experts of the Russian and foreign e-commerce market, meetings with regulators and top management of leading retail and logistics companies, presentations of the best cases, exhibitions of successful technological and logistics solutions, and much more.


The organizers of the forum are the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Russian Association of Retail Market Experts and the Russian Post, the largest integrator of the Russian e-commerce market.