2021 年 Ecomference Rupost 零售周

从 10月7日 至 2021年10月8日
2021 年 Ecomference Rupost 零售周

Ecomference Rupost 零售周是最大的国际电子商务和零售论坛,将于 2021 年 10 月 7 日至 8 日在莫斯科的斯科尔科沃科技园首次举办。


2020 年,俄罗斯和国际电子商务市场经历了其他任何行业几年来的发展历程。我们第一次看到重要的参与者不仅是大公司,还有中小企业的代表,俄罗斯地区的制造商正在积极进入国际市场。即使取消所有限制,分析师预测 eCom 仍将继续增长,到 2025 年,所有零售商品的 12% 将在网上销售。贸易格局的快速变化需要物流和数字基础设施的认真调整以及国家支持机制的重新调整。市场将如何继续变化? eCom 参与者将需要哪些服务和技术?快递时代还能持续多久?


在 Ecomference Rupost 零售周,您将看到俄罗斯和外国电子商务市场的领导人和专家的演讲、与监管机构和领先零售和物流公司的高层管理人员会面、最佳案例展示、成功的技术和物流解决方案展览、以及更多。


论坛主办方为俄罗斯联邦工业和贸易部、俄罗斯零售市场专家协会和俄罗斯电子商务市场最大的集成商俄罗斯邮政。

Ecomference Rupost Retail week 2021

from October 7 to October 8, 2021
Ecomference Rupost Retail week 2021

Ecomference Rupost Retail Week is the largest international e-commerce and retail forum, which will be held for the first time in Moscow from 7 to 8 October 2021 at the Skolkovo Technopark site.


The forum will be attended by over 200 speakers and 6,000 participants: e-commerce experts and practitioners, representatives of federal and regional retail, marketplaces, leading industry business associations, suppliers of consumer products and business solutions, consulting companies, regulators in the consumer market and startup communities.


In 2020, the Russian and international e-commerce market has gone the way that any other industry goes through in several years. For the first time, we see how important players are not only large companies, but also representatives of small and medium-sized businesses, and makers from Russian regions are actively entering international markets. Even if all restrictions are lifted, analysts predict eCom will continue to grow, and by 2025, 12% of all retail goods will be sold online. The rapid change in the trade landscape requires a serious adaptation of the logistics and digital infrastructure and readjustment of state support mechanisms. How will the market continue to change? What services and technologies will be in demand by eCom players? How long will the courier era last?


At Ecomference Rupost Retail Week you will find speeches by leaders and experts of the Russian and foreign e-commerce market, meetings with regulators and top management of leading retail and logistics companies, presentations of the best cases, exhibitions of successful technological and logistics solutions, and much more.


The organizers of the forum are the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Russian Association of Retail Market Experts and the Russian Post, the largest integrator of the Russian e-commerce market.