什么是 GlobalRusTrade.com 电子交易平台?为什么在 GRT 上列出商品或服务对我有利可图?

什么是 GlobalRusTrade.com 电子交易平台?为什么在 GRT 上列出商品或服务对我有利可图?

GlobalRusTrade.com 是您进入国际贸易世界的大门。我们消除了买卖双方之间的语言障碍。市场的所有页面都被翻译成 11 种语言,因此您的产品可以从世界任何地方订购。到 2021 年 5 月,全球罗斯贸易的订单地理分布已达到 93 个国家——而且这个数字还在继续增长。

国际市场 Global Rus Trade 帮助制造商寻找新客户并成功地将商品出口到世界各地,让他们有机会向来自俄罗斯和其他国家的买家提供优质商品。

我想在网站上放置商品和服务。我该怎么做?

放置商品和服务 - 使用链接注册: https ://globalrustrade.com/account/join/。注册是免费的,只需几分钟。要激活您的帐户,您需要确认您的电子邮件地址并填写有关公司的信息 - 之后您就可以在市场上发布有关商品和服务的信息。

要获得经过验证的公司的状态,请提供 TIN、PSRN 和法定地址。

在网站上放置商品和服务需要多少钱?

在 Global Rus Trade 上放置商品和服务是免费的。我们还有几个付费计划。它们将允许您同时将商品放置在多个类别中,获得 VIP 卖家的身份,使用 SEO 推广和目录中定向放置的所有可能性,获得有关出口交易的建议等等。您可以在此页面上查看所有关税并选择适合您的关税: https://globalrustrade.com/tariffplans/

网站上可以放置什么样的商品/服务和数量?

您可以在我们的网站上放置俄罗斯联邦法律未禁止的任何类型的商品和服务。

在免费计划中,您可以放置任意数量的商品和服务。当您购买其中一个付费计划时,您将可以访问在市场上放置和推广商品的高级选项。您可以在此页面上选择合适的关税: https://globalrustrade.com/tariffplans/

什么是多语言聊天,它是如何工作的?

Global Rus Trade 有一个独特的聊天功能,可以帮助您与来自世界各地的客户直接交流,没有语言障碍——接受订单并讲述产品的详细信息。

在聊天中,您可以用任何语言书写,您的短语将自动翻译成买家所说的 11 种语言之一(俄语、英语、西班牙语、法语、中文、葡萄牙语、意大利语、印地语、越南语、土耳其语、德语)。在这种情况下,他的回答将被翻译成您的语言。翻译需要一秒钟,所以它不会以任何方式影响对话的速度。

如何吸引买家并增加网站销量?

我们可以建议您谨慎制作产品卡——毕竟它会吸引您的潜在客户。首先要注意什么?

  1. 标题。许多买家按名称搜索产品。创建反映主要特征的每张产品卡的标题很重要——品牌、产品名称、独特的属性。您还可以添加维度和其他重要信息。
  2. 图像质量。照片是客户看到的第一件事。上传优质照片并从不同角度展示产品。在纯色背景上使用专业照片和现实生活中使用的产品图像。如果产品附带配件,也请展示它们——这也会影响购买决定。推荐照片尺寸:1200x1200 像素。
  3. 详细说明。你的产品有什么独特之处?它对买家有什么用?它是否具有重要特征或附加优势(手工制作、天然材料、有用功能)?请务必在产品卡的正文中说明这一点。添加尺寸、材料、有效期和其他重要的产品规格也非常重要。
  4. 促销和销售。特别促销和参与季节性销售将有助于提高您的品牌知名度,并吸引未来可能成为该品牌常客的买家。

当您购买其中一种 GRT 资费时,您将可以使用额外的促销功能,例如,将商品放置在主页的广告空间、SEO 促销或目录中的优先放置。您可以在此页面上选择合适的关税: https://globalrustrade.com/tariffplans/

我可以从 Global Rus Trade 专家那里获得什么帮助?

我们的专家将很乐意回答与市场上的注册过程以及商品和服务的放置相关的任何问题。我们还准备为您提供选择提供进出口交易相关服务(认证、物流服务、文件翻译、清关等)的合作伙伴的建议。

What is the GlobalRusTrade.com electronic trading platform? Why is it profitable for me to list goods or services on GRT?

What is the GlobalRusTrade.com electronic trading platform? Why is it profitable for me to list goods or services on GRT?

GlobalRusTrade.com is your door to the world of international trade. We dissolve the language barriers that stand between the seller and the buyer. All pages of the marketplace are translated into 11 languages, so your products will be available for ordering from anywhere in the world. By May 2021, the order geography of Global Rus Trade has reached 93 countries – and this figure continues to grow.

The international marketplace Global Rus Trade helps manufacturers to find new customers and successfully export goods all over the world, giving them the opportunity to offer quality goods to buyers from Russia and other countries.

I want to place goods and services on the site. How should I do it?

To place goods and services – register using the link: https://globalrustrade.com/account/join/ . Registration is free and takes only a few minutes. To activate your account, you need to confirm your email address and fill in the information about the company - after that you will be able to post information about goods and services on the marketplace.

To obtain the status of a verified company, provide TIN, PSRN and legal address.

How much does it cost to place goods and services on the site?

Placing goods and services on Global Rus Trade is free. We also have several paid plans. They will allow you to place goods in several categories at the same time, obtain the status of a VIP seller, use all the possibilities of SEO-promotion and targeted placement in the catalog, get advice on export transactions, and much more. You can see all the tariffs and choose the one that suits you on this page: https://globalrustrade.com/tariffplans/

What kind of goods/services and in what quantity can be placed on the site?

On our site you can place any types of goods and services that are not prohibited by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

On a free plan, you can place any number of goods and services. When you purchase one of the paid plans, you will have access to advanced options for placing and promoting goods on the marketplace. You can choose a suitable tariff on this page: https://globalrustrade.com/tariffplans/

What is multilingual chat and how does it work?

Global Rus Trade has a unique chat that will help you to communicate directly with customers from all over the world without a language barrier – taking orders and telling detailed information about the product.

In the chat, you can write in any language, your phrase will be automatically translated into one of 11 languages ​​spoken by the buyer (Russian, English, Spanish, French, Chinese, Portuguese, Italian, Hindi, Vietnamese, Turkish, German). In this case, his answers will be translated into your language. The translation takes a second, so it does not affect the speed of the conversation in any way.

How can I attract buyers and increase sales on the site?

We can advise you to create a product card carefully – after all, it will attract your potential customers. What is the first thing to pay attention to?

  1. Title. Many buyers search for products by name. It is important to create the title of each product card that reflects the main characteristics – brand, product name, unique properties. You can also add dimensions and other important information.
  2. Quality of images. Photos are the first thing a customer looks at. Upload good quality photos and show the product from different angles. Use professional photos on a solid background and images of products being used in real life. If the product comes with accessories, show them as well – this also affects the buying decision. Recommended photo size: 1200x1200 pixels.
  3. Detailed description. What is the uniqueness of your product? How is it useful for the buyer? Does it have important characteristics or additional advantages (handmade, natural materials, useful functions)? Be sure to tell about this in the text of the product card. It is also very important to add dimensions, materials, expiration dates and other important product specifications.
  4. Promotions and sales. Special promotions and participation in seasonal sales will help increase the recognition of your brand and attract buyers who may become regular customers of the brand in the future.

When you purchase one of the GRT tariffs, you will have access to additional promotion functions, for example, placing goods in an advertising space on the main page, SEO promotion or priority placement in the catalog. You can choose a suitable tariff on this page: https://globalrustrade.com/tariffplans/

What help can I get from Global Rus Trade experts?

Our experts will be happy to answer any questions related to the registration process on the marketplace and the placement of goods and services. We are also ready to provide you with recommendations for choosing partners who provide services related to an export-import transaction (certification, logistics services, translation of documents, customs clearance, etc.).