“伟大的爱国战争在俄罗斯民间艺术艺术家和大师的作品中”

从 1月21日 至 2021年2月10日
“伟大的爱国战争在俄罗斯民间艺术艺术家和大师的作品中”

“俄罗斯民间工艺美术”协会为“俄罗斯民间工艺美术大师和艺术家的伟大卫国战争”展览竞赛征集了作品集,其中包括工匠和艺术家在此期间创作的独特作品。战争期间,还有那些在前线手工艺组织中作为家庭前线工人的物品,以及现代大师和民间手工艺艺术家的产品。

俄罗斯民间艺术和手工艺最丰富的调色板将讲述那四个可怕的岁月,关于日常生活、生死搏斗、战后奔赴前线和会见英雄战士。


参加比赛的有专业艺术家和手工业者,以及为手工业企业培养人才的教育机构的学生。

参展作品展览:

- 莫斯科,2020 年 12 月 16 日至 12 月 20 日,作为第 29 届民间工艺品展览会“BOAT.冬天的故事-2020",

- 斯摩棱斯克,2021 年 1 月 21 日至 2 月 10 日,

- 伏尔加格勒,2021 年 3 月 18 日至 3 月 31 日。

比赛的目标是确定和支持民间艺术和手工艺的大师和艺术家、艺术教育机构的教师和学生,激发和促进他们旨在保护和发展俄罗斯地区民间艺术传统的创造性活动。展览竞赛被认为是与可能在现代世界中迷失的一代人进行道德、爱国、文化和创意对话的工具。保存一战的记忆,代代相传,这是展览的目的,也是为了形成爱国主义,尊重老一辈,尊重他们的历史。国家。

"THE GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR IN THE WORKS OF ARTISTS AND MASTERS OF FOLK ARTS OF RUSSIA"

from January 21 to February 10, 2021
"THE GREAT PATRIOTIC WAR IN THE WORKS OF ARTISTS AND MASTERS OF FOLK ARTS OF RUSSIA"

The Association "Folk Artistic Crafts of Russia" has collected a collection of works for the Exhibition-Competition "The Great Patriotic War in the Works of Artists and Masters of Folk Art Crafts of Russia" , which includes unique items created by craftsmen and artists during the war, but also those items that were home front workers in the organizations of crafts for the front, as well as products of modern masters and artists of folk arts and crafts.

The richest palette of absolutely all directions of folk arts and crafts of Russia will tell about those four monstrous years, about everyday life, mortal battles, seeing off to the front and meeting hero soldiers after the war.


The competition is attended by professional artists and handicraftsmen, as well as students from educational institutions that train personnel for handicraft enterprises.

Exhibitions of the presented works will be held:

- Moscow, from December 16 to December 20, 2020 as part of the XXIX Exhibition-Fair of Folk Art Crafts “BOAT. Winter's Tale-2020 ",

- Smolensk, from January 21 to February 10, 2021,

- Volgograd, from March 18 to March 31, 2021.

The objectives of the competition are to identify and support masters and artists of folk arts and crafts, teachers and students of art educational institutions, to stimulate and promote their creative activities aimed at preserving and developing the traditions of folk art in the regions of Russia. The exhibition-competition is conceived as a tool for moral, patriotic, cultural and creative dialogue with a generation that may be lost in the modern world. To preserve the memory of the events of the Great War and pass it on from generation to generation, this is the purpose of the exhibition, as well as the formation of a sense of patriotism, respect for the older generation, for the history of their country.