第27届国际工业展览会HouseHold Expo-2021

从 9月14日 至 2021年9月16日
第27届国际工业展览会HouseHold Expo-2021

HouseHold Expo是市场上规模最大、唯一的非食品类、餐具类、礼品类、家庭用品类、家庭用品类、专业类和日用化学品类专业展会。德国贸易展览会协会 (AUMA) 将 HouseHold Expo 描述为俄罗斯最有效的家居用品展示。


国际工业展览会HouseHold Expo是俄罗斯境内唯一的B2B展会,最全面地代表了俄罗斯的非食品、家庭和乡村生活用品、礼品和室内用品市场。

展览组织者:MOKKA Expo Group LLC、Mayer Group of Companies 是全球展览业协会 (UFI) 的成员。在俄罗斯工业家和企业家联盟以及俄罗斯联邦工商会的官方支持下。


该展会每年有 17,500 名专业观众参加,参观的地理区域为世界 56 个国家(独联体 - 14%,6% - 其他国家)和 83 个俄罗斯地区(90%)。企业高管和业主占总参观人数的41%,38%的参观者是品类和采购经理。


展览频率 - 每年 2 次(展示秋季/冬季和春季/夏季的趋势和新颖性)是由于供应商和买家的要求,并与更新分类的需要有关。每年有超过 630 家零售和批发连锁店参加 HouseHold Expo。首要任务是寻找新产品和新供应商。


展会的业务项目包括:

  • 区域零售日
  • 设计日
  • 网上交易日
  • 研讨会和研讨会周期“商品、有效销售、忠实客户”


http://hhexpo.ru/en/

27th International Industrial Exhibition HouseHold Expo-2021

from September 14 to September 16, 2021
27th International Industrial Exhibition HouseHold Expo-2021

HouseHold Expo is the largest and only specialized exhibition of non-food goods, tableware, gifts, household goods, household goods, professional and household chemicals on the market. The Association of Trade Fairs and Exhibitions in Germany (AUMA) characterizes HouseHold Expo as the most effective display of household goods in Russia.


The International Industrial Exhibition HouseHold Expo is the only B2B exhibition on the territory of Russia, which most fully represents the Russian market of non-food goods, goods for home and country life, gifts and interior items.

Exhibition organizers: MOKKA Expo Group LLC, Mayer Group of Companies is a member of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI). With the official support of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs and the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation.


The exhibition is attended by 17,500 professional visitors per year, the geography of visits is 56 countries of the world (CIS - 14%, 6% - other countries) and 83 Russian regions (90%). Business executives and owners account for 41% of the total number of visitors, 38% of visitors are category and purchasing managers.


The frequency of exhibitions - 2 times a year (trends and novelties of the fall/winter and spring/summer seasons are presented) is due to the request from suppliers and buyers and is associated with the need to update the assortment. More than 630 retail and wholesale chains attend HouseHold Expo every year. The priority is the search for new products and new suppliers.


The business program of the exhibition includes:

  • Day of Regional Retail
  • Day of Design
  • Day of Online Trade
  • Cycle of workshops and seminars “Goods, effective sales, loyal customer”


http://hhexpo.ru/en/